Das Team

Jörg Kothe

Jörg Kothe

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0421 - 168 68 13 Mobil: 0175 - 98 755 90

E-Mail: kothe@integralis-bremen.de

Web: www.bremer-boxcoaching.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Claudia Budelmann

Claudia Budelmann

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0421 / 433 812 80

E-Mail: budelmann@integralis-bremen.de

Web: www.claudia-budelmann.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Jörg Walde

Jörg Walde

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0151 / 12 18 64 62

E-Mail: walde@integralis-bremen.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Silke Sörensen

Silke Sörensen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0177 / 42 32 666

E-Mail: soerensen@integralis-bremen.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Volker Nietfeld

Volker Nietfeld

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0421 - 62 65 89 50

E-Mail: nietfeld@integralis-bremen.de

Web: www.innerestimmecoach.online

Weitere Informationen

 

Gerold Wehde

Gerold Wehde

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0179 / 76 78 930

E-Mail: wehde@integralis-hamburg.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Heide Pesch

Heide Pesch

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0157 71958560

E-Mail: pesch@integralis-bremen.de

Web: www.heide-pesch.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Mathias Schlösser

Mathias Schlösser

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0151 / 252 912 10

E-Mail: schloesser@integralis-bremen.de

Weitere Informationen